Achievement 1 by @asadali112 || My introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello dear friends,
How are you, I hope you are all well, Today I will share with you my first post which is about my introduction. In this first post I will introduce myself to you.

IMG_20210922_190350.jpg

Introduction

My name is Asad Ali. I am 22 years old. I finished my primary schooling at a local government school. I attended the same school until I matriculated. I graduated from F.A. Degree College, Depalpur. I live in the okara region and tehsil depalpur . Now I am studying B.A from Islamabad Open University.

Hobbies

I love cricket. When I am free from my studies, I will play cricket. As well as learning, sports are also very important because they keep the mind healthy and strong. Also, I like to collect coins. I have a lot of old coins.

How I join steemit

One day I went to my friend @luqmanhafeez who told me about this forum and asked me to join this. You told me about the benefits and advantages of this platform and asked me that after joining this I could improve my English and knowledge about crypto. After that I learn something about steemit and see that it is a great site and I can learn a lot about joining it so that is why I joined this forum and hope to learn more from this forum so that in the future I can work better.

Knowledge about cryptocurrency

I don't know about cryptocurrency. I'm trying to find out soon. And I hope I learn about it soon.And I hope you will also help me to learn about cryptocurrency.

Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed

 3 years ago 

Hi, @asadali112,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56