Achievement-1 my introduction post by @as-arafat435

IMG_20230302_074114_1.jpg

My name is Md Yasin Arafat my username is @as-arafat435 I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I live in Bangladesh. I live in Parvatipur police station of Dinajpur district. I am a Madrasah student. I am studying Alim first year.

My wish:
I wanted to study in a good madrasah. I will learn some knowledge. Alhamdulillah I am learning. Besides studying I will do something myself. Now everything is on Allah.

received_724794495686912.jpeg

received_529808519283929.jpeg

My family:
There are seven members in my family. Me, my parents, and my four sisters. My father is a daily labourer. My mother is a housewife. Currently my three sisters are in in-laws house. And I and I have a younger sister.

Job Description:
I like to travel. I like to travel very much. I like traveling by train. I have traveled by train many times.

I got a lot of information about this platform from my neighbor brother This has increased my interest in working here. My neighbor's username is @riyan1020

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @as-arafat435,
First of all, it's great to see that you are putting in efforts to succeed and relying on Almighty Allah for the results.

As a fellow steemian, I would like to suggest that you include more details in your introductory post, such as your education, hobbies, goals, friend circle, and anything else that describes you well.
Additionally, adding pictures that complement your post can also help to give a better understanding of who you are.

Best of luck!

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @chiabertrand

Loading...
 last year 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ স্টিমিট প্লাটফর্মে জয়েন হওয়ার জন্য। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

জ্বি দোয়া করবেন। ইনশাআল্লাহ

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @chiabertrand

 last year 

@as-arafat435
Bro. firstly i highly welcome you on this platform. I'm glad to hear that you are a student of Madarsah, and you have choose this platform to learn something about moderanity. because i have found that many Madarsah students often refuse to engage with modern world.
I would like to recommend you to put your active social media profile link in your post for proper verification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44