Achievement 01 task- introduce yourself

in Newcomers' Community6 days ago (edited)

Aslamulaikum steemians I'm Dr.arzoo javed
I'm from Pakistan and completing my mbbs here in one the best medical school of the country I'm 23 years old . I've been new to this platform.Firstly it was difficult for me to understand this platform.,but now i learned alot from here how to post how to communicate.
The reason why i joined this platform is that i want something new platform to convey my thoughts my research works with people my aik is to get people educated anything i can do from my side especially medical education and my priority is to deal with mental health issues .I just want to be like a candle in people's life Right now I'm serving in lahore general hospital gulab devi hospital lahore and ganga ram
I want to make people aware of their rights
I like signing and doing research works I've alot of interest in genetic engineering
I have no experience of crypto

I'm going to share with you guys my active Instagram account
https://www.instagram.com/muskan_shahryar896?igsh=YzVqa3c5ZmFtbzUz

IMG20240828131901.jpg

@goodybest (78)

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Hi welcome to STEEMIT, you have to edit your post and add the below information 👇

  1. Your name and age
  2. A country where you reside now
  3. Your area of work or your study
  4. Your experience with crypto
  5. Your hobby and passion, dislike
  6. What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
  7. What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
  8. How do you find Steemit and what do you hope to accomplish here?

Feel free to tag me when you're done ✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47