Introduction- Achievement 1 Post @arunima-biju

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

cover.jpg

Cover Photo


Introduction

verf.jpg

Verification Photo

Hello, #Steem

This is my introduction post and my achievement task 1 post. In this post, I will be giving out my basic information so that everyone reading can understand a bit about me. Let's get on with it then.

About Me

Hello again I am Arunima Biju and I am 16 years old. I am a resident of Kerala in India. I am currently pursuing my high school education in Eastern Newton. My Family consists of 4 members including me. My father's name is Biju and my mother's name is Sunitha, I have a brother and his name is Arun.

Blue Engagement Essentials Blog Banner.jpg

That's my father and mother on either side and my brother on the end. Well, that's about my family.


My Experience With Crypto

il.png

Designed By Me

I have enough knowledge about crypto and blockchain also I am no not new to decentralized social media as I came to know about steem through Hive. I know how transactions are carried out and the importance of private keys and the power they hold. I would also like to say that I believe that crypto and platforms like these will be the future and that people will soon understand the importance of these platforms.

My Hobby and Passion

You guys must have guessed from my cover photo that I am a vocalist and I love making musical content. I love singing cover songs, Dance, perform mono acts and things like that.

Me Singing a Song

At times I do enjoy drawing and playing with my pet cats, We have 4 in our home. My brother and I often play video games as well and we have a youtube channel for that too,

Me Playing COD


My Expectations in Steem

In the steem, I want to see posts that empower me, those post that helps me become a better version of myself and that being said I generally love music of all kind, Gaming posts, I love reading about anything related to nature, garden too. So, these are some of the posts I am looking forward to consuming here in #steemit. Now I would like to say that I will be posting cover songs, participating in other writing competitions, and seeing myself grow with everyone as a group.


Conslusion

Now I would like to conclude by saying that I am grateful for all the resources given to me by @crytpokannon that helped me make this post. Thank you for reading my intro post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Welcome to the Newcomers' Community. Your post is very tidy. Hope you can do something good soon. Keep posting and Stay with us.
 3 years ago 

Thank you, I Will.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Curators Note: 3

hi, welcome to steemit , you can sing for @musicforsteem

 3 years ago 

Yes, I found that and I have already sung a song.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @arunima-biju,

Your post has been supported by @haidermehdi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome @arunima-biju.

 3 years ago 

Thank you ;]

hey hello, am kavaskar from tamilnadu ur vocals are really very sweet to hear.... nice to meet u...

 3 years ago 

Nice, so we are neighbors.

 3 years ago 

Felicidades amiga @arunima-biju por unirte a esta gran plataforma donde ademas de aprender te vas a divertir te deseo mucha suerte saludos.

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias

It's very good ❤️

 3 years ago 

Hi Arunima, How are you? I liked and upvoted your pot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49