My Introduction to Steemit | Achievement 1 Post.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Black and White Blog Banner.png

INTRODUCTION

Black and White Blog Banner (1).png

Hello, #steemit

Black and White Blog Banner (3).png

My name is Arun Biju and I am 23 years young from the worlds largest democracy India, to be precise from Idukki,Kerala. I recently completed by B.Tech in Civil Engineering from the Kerala Technological University. I am very much passionate about blockchain and crypto in general and I believe that cryptos will one day become mainstream, more on that. I am also exited to be a part of something as revolutionary as steem that helps integrate social media into blockchain.

IMG_20201207_122339-01.jpeg
A group photo with me and my college friends.

MY HOBBY AND PASSION

Black and White Blog Banner (2).png

I'll say about my hobbies first. I love playing video games in my Desktop PC and sometimes on my mobile phone. Occationally I'll read books or articles about blockchian and crypto. I also love new tech so I'll always find time to learn and understand about these new and upcoming technologies through Youtube and other streaming services. At times I'lI do live streaming, showing my game sessions. I also have the hobby of writing blogs and making youtube video on a wide variety of topics ranging from nature, travel, crypto..etc. Check the video below where I explain what blockcahin is in my local language (Malayalam) in my youtube channel.

Now about my passion, as you guys might have understood that I am kind of a nerd so you know I love anything tech and gets really exited when something new launches. So for someone this techie how can he miss on crypto right? Crypto simply got attached to me right after I understood what it was and how it could revolutionize the world and its financial systems.

Black and White Blog Banner (4).png

I would like to look at steemit for posts that help me empower more on crypto, finance, art, blogging and to really enjoy general contents of others. After all the main advantage of decentralized social media is its diverse userbase and all the information it could provide. I will also be sharing my knowledge and post about nature, my travel, daily life..etc on this blockchain

Black and White Blog Banner (5).png

As for conclusion I would like to thank @cryptokannon for her detailed post explaining how I could complete my achievement one by making this introduction post. Feel free to point out any mistakes and point me in the right direction.

Thank you for reading ;]

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @arunbiju969,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

hola, @ @arunbiju969
te invito a participar en el ¡CONCURSO! "Celebremos a un papá notable":🛋️🎬 Foro Cinematográfico 🛋️🎬| 70 Steem en premios.
https://steemit.com/hive-118052/@graceleon/concurso-celebremos-a-un-papa-notable-foro-cinematografico-or-70-steem-en-premios de @graceleon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54