my introduction Achievement 1

Hello brother, how are you? I hope you are well
Hello my name is Arsalan I am a student of University of Okara and my department of economics (countinue) 5 semester
i am come back home my freind tell about this steemit app is very good plate
you are working well
and give you a best earning So I started working on it. You are not my friend. It is very good advice to me that if you work on it, you will get money and you will not go anywhere else. So I started working on it. By the grace of Allah, you must have liked this work tooWhen I saw other people working, I liked it very much and I also started working on it so that I should work on it like other people and of course I like it.I hope you liked this picture too and inshallah you should have my first post verified in the back I was at home all day so I told him to work on it so that I could do anything.

BeautyPlus_20210523094440316_save.jpg

I hope you liked my post and you should verify it so that I can post further. You will be very kind so I worked on it too. You need to verify it Peace be upon you ok Allah hafiz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @arslannoor,
Welcome to steemit🌼
Nice introduction post my friend, keep posting and stay connected.

Can you telll me some thing about steemit i am working daily And nothing response me positive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45