Achievement1 || @arslannawaz || My Introduction Post in steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG20210317185858.jpg

About Me

My name is Arsalan Nawaz I live in Chorasta Mian Khan Tehsil Depalpur Tehsil Okara District I have entered and got my primary education from Government High School Chorasta Mian Khan I passed matriculation from Government High School Chorasta Mian Khan I have passed Inter Punjab College Depalpur and now I work at a super store.

About My Family

We are six brothers and my father is a farmer. My father has been farming for almost twenty years

My hubby

I love to play. My favorite sport is cricket i am very good at playing cricket
And I also like playing badminton
I play very good cricketer and badminton

And I slept with a friend about this platform and today I am creating my own account

I don't know that much about cryptocurrency yet, but I realized I would learn it all.

@arslannawaz

My facebook account

https://web.facebook.com/raiarslan.nawaz

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
#introduceyourself #achievement1 #newcomer #pakistan #steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-51-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-43

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73