Achievement 1Through My Introduction at Steemit by @arslanakram

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum!

I hope that all of you are fine and well by the grace of Allah Almighty as all of you know that I join @steemit today and I am new here I hope all of you welcome me and encourage my struggle let me start my first achievement which is about introduction and required by community

Name and age

My name is Arslan majeed I am at @steemit as @arslanakram I am 18 years old and I live in okara my cousin brother tell me about @steemit

Education

Without education we are nothing no one likes to talk with us if we are ungraduated if we want respect we should be educated
Now I'm in 11 class I have done my matrix from dps school and college okara now I will get admission in 11 class in dps school and college okara which is most famous institute in okara

images.jpeg

source

Dream

I want to become a politician to serve my area people by giving them their rights and give them all the facilities which they need I want to become a honest politician and get respect on the base of honesty and rights and facilites with which I facilitate the people

Hobbies

My hobby is reading I love to read books newspapers and magazines in my free time I went to my library room and start reading books here and get a lots of knowledge from them I can't waste my time in fool activities I also read newspapers which my father brings to home

how i know about steemit

Today we all cousin's gather at the marriage ceremony of my brother we are talking on our cousins wedding one of cousin tell us about @steemit and then I will make my account

I hope that all of you encourage my first achievement and also help me to get verify and to get vote on it

Special mention

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Regards

@arslanakram

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir @hassanabid
Also give me vote @hassanabid plzzzz

 3 years ago 

Hi, @arslanakram,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 


20211017_092449-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @shahariar1 Trail.

Subscribe to our community

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51