Achievement 03: |Task content Etiquette| by @arslan.steem

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Everyone

I hope you are all will be fine and happy by the grace of God.
I have completed my first and second achievement and verified.Now i going to complete my third achievement,through this post.it's related to the plagiarism.

Polish_20220121_100530178.jpg

163912355557.png

If we search we able to see how to increase plagiarium day by day plagiarism in different ways.
I have searched about plagiarism in different methods.Now i'm trying to short out some important facts regarding this post.
I believed anyone can get some knowledge about plagiarism through this post
Let's we start,

Polish_20220121_095627491.jpg

What is plagiarism?

We can define "copy or taking some one's Creations Like Stories, Poems and Some one Creative Ideas, And Videos Without Giving Any Credit To Real owner.Rapidly Growing Technology World and Space for the Technology This Is increased currently than post.

163912355557.png

Types of plagiarism

this is very good question if we check the world dictionary then i'm found this types of plagiarism.

. complete plagiarism

.Global plagiarism

. Self plagiarism

Now, we discuss about these types:

👉 complete plagiarism:

This is very simple type of plagiarism.in which name implies if you copy all content to other steemit user this is depend on plagiarism and also known complete plagiarism

👉 Global plagiarism

This is model type of plagiarism it will be used in college or university level in which student collect all data from assignment and different website and the assignment and data on it is known global palgiarism. I write my post on different website in then my all data is global plagiarism.

👉 Self plagiarism

The type of plagiarism and in which some user will be going on another sites. they collect and read about his all recommended information and also write about on his simple words about it. this is called self plagiarism.

163912355557.png

Avoid from plagiarism

Now I am also right about the plagiarism and its types and I am serious in my work on this platform.
Then i am avoid from plagiarism because This is unprofessional act on steemit.
I take the help from google and other sites the help of our communication system then I write
Proper refference about steemit works.
I am mostly used my mind because this is good of successful progress and God also give me a healthy and strong mind.

163912355557.png

Citation Method

My name Arslan munir .
I am from pakistan. My age is 20 year .
I am dood technologist .
I am study about.food peocessing and preservation of technology . (My Self)

163912355557.png

Now i pay my full attention about the plagiarism.i hope all will be understand from this post.

arslanmunir.png

"I Have Read and Understood the steemit Etiquette on steemit Community and Will Do My Best to Embrace Them"

Special Thanks ❤

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@ashkhan
@vvarishayy

Regards ❤

Arslan Munir

arslanmunir.png

Sort:  

Not able to understand what ever you wrote. Please write in your own words
Don't use paraphrasing tools, it will worsen the grammer even more.

Don't copy, write your own views about plagiarism and it's types.

Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25