My Introduction Post Achievement 1 by @arsi313.

Greeting to all my friend

How are you...I am arsi my full name is Arslan Riaz but in steemit account my @arsi313 today I wanna share my first introduction post in steemit...
So let's started.....

lntroduction.

IMG-20231109-WA0008.jpg

My name is arslan my age is 25 year old and 3 people live in my house Me my wife and my father..
Idid My FA form rcc ful form (rawalpindi colge of commarce) i belong to a descent family my strength are i am self motivated hard working and a discipline person.
Im Doing Private Job Me Short Term Goal Is To Get Job In pharma Company But Me Long Term Goal Is To Achieve To Good Position,..I lived in Rawalpindi Pakistan...

Hobbies.

I have many hobbies but some of my favourite these are to listing music ,cooking and reading books, that's about all me. I also make a pizza at home and it's my quality+hobby.And I love to doing traveling in beautiful city and love to capture the photos ..

Snapchat-767783499.jpg

Studies..

I have pass my school I mean i had done my matric in soul school the meaning of soul is soul school of universal learning .Then I cleared my 10 then I moved to collage which is Anum collage this is also situated in my area not so far from my house ....Some of reasons I changed collage and I moved RCc college..Then i cleared my F.A from here....And now I'm in a pharma company employee .

Snapchat-467016905.jpg

About Steemit

My wife @iffatilyas is working on steemit since few years and she is a very respected member in steemit and she suggest me this platform for working so I'm here to join this platform for work because I want to doing freelance job.
This is the great opportunity for me if you approve my I'd then I work on steemit very proudly..

Hope soon my account verified then I worked here.

Best Regards from

@arsi313

Sort:  

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70