Achievement 1 @arshedqureshi - Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good Evening Everyone!

Today I am very happy to introduce myself to the community. I just joined the Steemit and glad to be a part of this beautiful World.

Introduction

My Name is Muhammad Qureshi, I was born in Multan, on 01-04-1970. Now living in Rawalpindi. I have spent 50 years in my beloved country Pakistan. Professionally I am a Travel agent but thanks to Coronna whom I Lost my job because most flights are suspended and these days I am spending my time at home. This is a little bit difficult for me as I am a Disabled Person also and just laying on the bed which is bad for my health. Unfortunately, I Fell from the roof 15 years ago and lost my Spinal Cord, and very sadly my wife left me in this condition. Now I am a separate person.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-20 at 2.54.29 PM.jpeg

While I am free these days one of my friends told me about this community. So hey I am here to spend my good time with all of you. I love reading and writing poetry. I like cooking also. Alhamdulillah, I have Two-Child a daughter and a son. My daughter got 1078 Marks out of 1100 in Matric with Science which is really proud of me. My Son is reading in 9th Class.

My Experience in Crypto

I have no experience in crypto because I still remember that once I heard the news about the banning of crypto in Pakistan so I never took interest in it because I always Follow Rules and Maybe I will be never coming here if my friend doesn't inform me about the un baning of the crypto.

Why I am Here

I am here to spend my time while making new friends. Sharing my Poetry and Thoughts to the world. I will also love to read and listen to others. Hope I'll spend a good time here with all of you.

Thanks for giving your Good Time to my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

@arshedqureshi , Welcome to steemit. 🌹
Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying to all the comments from this post. Read other people's posts and reply to them. Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.
We created a community for our Pakistani people Steemit Pakistan. You can join us there..


Follow @steemitblog for latest updates on steem


Greeting from @rashid001

 3 years ago 

Thanks, Sir

 3 years ago 

You are a brave person

 3 years ago 

i hope so,,,,,,,

 3 years ago 

You can also join Steemit Pakistan Whatsapp group , so you can keep yourself in touch with all community members
Here is the invitation link to steemit pakistan whatsapp group
https://chat.whatsapp.com/C7eLx1dogZh7Wl7vvjzwTX

Congratulations, you have been verified by haidermehdi, A member of Newcomer's Greeters team.
Your upvote for this post is pending and will be compensated later. You can carry on with:

  • Achievement 2: Basic Security On Steem.

It would be easy if you make it by following the guidelines from This post by cryptokannon.

Please sir help me to verify my account i am very dippressed about my account due to newcomers

 3 years ago 

Keep working on steemit..God bless you

 3 years ago 

Congratulations. You have been upvoted by haidermehdi, A member of Steem POD Project and we are using steemcurator03 as a curating account for achievement posts. Continue the good work and keep making achievement posts in the Newcomer's Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76