Achievement 1 ||My introduction post||@arshadsajid

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello dear steemians,
How are you, i hope you are all well.I am going to share my first post with you today.I will introduce myself to you guys through this post.

IMG_20210818_101114.jpg

Introduction

My name is arshad sajid. I am 25 year old.I studied till matriculation.I matriculated from Government High School Depalpur.After that I started a mobile shop. I am living in district okara and tehsil depalpur.

Hobbies

I really like playing badminton.When I'm free from my shop, I go out to play with my friends.I play badminton with my friends every night.

How i join steemit

My friend @fiazkamboh, who is also my neighbor, told me about the steemit.He told me that this is a very good platform.Through it we can earn good money and also we have a lot to learn.

Knowledge about cryptocurrency

I don't know much about cryptocurrency.I hope you will tell me about cryptocurrency and guide me completely.

Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@steemblog

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 1

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear @hassanabid

 3 years ago 

Hi, @arshadsajid,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to this great platform. Wish you all the best and hope you will like this.

Join Gaming Souls
You are welcome are

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45