Achievement 1: verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago (edited)


Assalamualaikum, How are you all here? My name is Arshad Ramzan. I'm 22 years old, and I belong to Pakistan. We are three brothers and sisters. I'm the bigger one; I did my matriculation from Suffa High School, and after that, I passed my FSc in biology in the Punjab group of colleges. My academic record was excellent. After that, I got my clinical assistant degree and my orthotist and prosthetist technician degree from Rawalpindi Islamabad.

8E93F29A-83CE-4348-8D4E-7A107CBAB31E.jpeg

I run my own clinic for orthotics and prosthetics and also serve disabled patients from door to door. I feel very happy when my patients recover from th
eir disabilities and injuries. I'm very blessed by Allah almighty that he selected me for this kind of job. I feel happy to serve humans.

9370DB04-42A2-45F4-B4CB-B8F70D693ED0.jpeg


My Hobbies


My favorite hobbies are: I love to play chess. This game makes me so disciplined. I can handle every kind of situation with patience. I like to eat biryani and pizza. I love to eat red grapes. In juice, I love to drink mengo shakes.

63ECE654-1B15-4DA4-912C-0F7B2198257B.jpeg

@hotstolen

I learned about Steemit from one of my closet friends. His user name is @hotstolen. He met me in a hospital. His father faces an injury-related radius ulna fracture. So when he was in OTPP, he told me about this platform. and I was shocked and amazed to hear about that. He guided me in this regard. She also guided me on how to make my first post. Thank you a lot, @hotstolen, for telling me about Steemit. I hope it will be very nice for me.

Here are my Facebook handle address:
Soruce

I wish to meet you in the next post after my verification. For now, take care. We will meet soon.

Much regards,
@arshadramzan

Special Thanks
@hotstolen

Sort:  

Hello @arshadramzan

Welcome to steemit, to verify achievement1 please use the original introductory photo without cropping or giving effects. Currently you are using a photo sent by WhatsApp

reply to this comment after you upload the original photo, thank you

 10 months ago 

Hi @heriadi
I have two phones, so I take photos from one phone and upload them to the other. Is it okay to do this?

You must upload original photos

 10 months ago 

Ok dear...
Now you see my introductory post.

Thanks

 10 months ago 

Most wellcome you brother on this amazing platform. I wish it will be very good opportunity for you. Lots of love from my side.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Hello @arshadramzan

Welcome to Steemit, we are happy to welcome you here. Congratulations, Your Achievement 1 task has been verified, and now you can continue to Achivement 2.

Rate 2
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Important to you:
I invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by steps to join the club here

Regards

 10 months ago 

Entry of another okarian person

 10 months ago 

Yes

 10 months ago 

Hola amigo BIENVENIDO, gracias por unirte a la plataforma, puedes ofrecer mucho contenido de calidad a la misma...

Este es un camino de aprendizaje...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47