You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newcomers' Achievement #1: Introductory Post - @advocatealex

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hy @advocatealex I hope you will be doing well but let me tell you that for introducing yourself on this beautiful STEEMIT Platform you should hold a card written your user name on it and joining date written on it.
Anyways yes it's pretty unique way of introducing yourself not bad but you should also hold a card here on the post please I'll suggest you to edit the post and hold a card written your user name on it thanks !

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sorry! I forgot the card picture. I had taken it, but forgot to include it in the post. I have edited it in now. Again, I appreciate the correction. Have a good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49