Achievement 1:- Introduction To Steemit Platform

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)
INTRODUCTION

Hi everyone my name is ammara shehzadi . I am from depalpur district okara. I am 27 years old. My date of birth is 10 November 1997. I have a dream to do some thing for my self. The picture I have used is my daughter picture. Because I belong to a village area where this is known bad thing to upload own picture at social media.

EDUCATION

I got my primary education from city school then I passed my fsc from punjab college depalpur. I have passed my graduation from university of okara.

HOBBY

I love to do shopping and trying new foods of different types. I also love to read novels. And my most favourite thing is to spend time with my family and kids.

FAMILY BACKGROUND

I belong to a Muslim family. I am married. I have two kids. Me and my husband live at my parents home due some reasons.

20240330_172256.jpg

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

I am living my mother and life is too changed and expenses are so high so i have to do something else to meet or fufill our needs.

HOW I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I see my czn brother @waleedsiraj1 doing this. So I was curious about this platform. He is helping to learn about it. I am so thankful to him.

IMG-20240424-WA0000.jpg

WHAT TYPE OF POST I WILL CREATE

I will be create daily life style post of fun and nature and some thing about fashion.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit. Nice to meet you. The Greeter Team cannot verify your image. Please upload your original image without edits

Sir i change my verification image plz review it

Loading...

Please take your presentation more seriously, post your own images that have not been received from the WhatsApp application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67