Achievement 1 : Introduction to steemit community @arman01

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi guys. It's a pleasure to join this steemit platform. So today I will introduce you to me.

1634553387827.jpg

My name is Arman Rupaddi. I live in Mumbai, India. I am 22 years old.

Family:

My family consists of 4 people. Me and my mom, dad, sister. I am the youngest in the family. My father sells pet fish. My mother sews clothes. My sister is home and she is getting ready to get married next month. I am currently doing a cell phone repair course. I'm also studying how to make money online. I like electrical work. I like to make discoveries. I spend all my time online to improve my knowledge. I have a computer degree. I look forward to starting my own mobile phone repair business.

IMG-20220627-WA0012.jpg

Hobbies

I like to improve my skills. I have loved music since I was a child. I have a few musical instruments in my house that I play in my spare time. I like my dad's job because I love pets. I like spending time with the internet. I make time to have fun with my friends and walk with my friends. I would like to improve my knowledge and make money from that knowledge and help the needy with that money. I like to spend my precious time on other people's issues.

my (3).jpg

Knowledge of cryptocurrencies

I have always heard about crypto but do not know much about crypto. But I am studying crypto. When joining the steemit platform I felt the need to have a good knowledge of crypto. Learn about crypto very quickly.

IMG-20220627-WA0031.jpg

Why are Join Steemit:

The reason I joined the steemit platform was because of my financial crisis. My family is in dire financial straits. I also like to write articles and share my various skills with steemit. I gain a lot of knowledge from the steemit platform and steemit. I joined steemit for a lot of reasons like that.

How I came to know Steemit

I learned about steemi from my friend @gulshank. He told me a lot about steemit. Thank you so much to him.

IMG-20220627-WA0015.jpg

Conclusion

Thanks again to my friend @gulshank for introducing me to this platform. I promise to work well with this platform and follow the rules of this platform. Thank you all for reading my introduction.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Dude, I'm sure you're learning about the steemit platform soon. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friends.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform i m Deepak Soni from #steemindiaa community.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

You said you have a computer degree so you have to use your computer knowledge here and teach people about different things related to IT

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Thank you dr

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Hi, could you please share another verification picture in response to this comment? This one is not clear.

Please avoid reposting and make changes in the original post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44