Introduction about myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Firstly, I would like to say thank you for giving me this opportunity to re-introduse myself again. I really messed up at the initial stay, and I think I've learnt some lessons from that, tho not too good yet buh just like they said "no one is perfect", I'm not perfect and I don't wish to be perfect because it's very impossible on the power of human, I can only wish to be good on what ever I'm doing, especially on Steemit world.
I got my account sometimes these Year, I never knew what the rules of the games are like, buh one thing I know was that I thought pushing anyhow was the very best way to be like others doing good here, buh no way, that just not it, what I did really affected my account and my performance here on steem.
I'm so sorry guy's for not doing the proper thing I'm supposed to do and also not following the right way to steem good and higher, my apologies please, I'm back for good, I'm here now to start up something good, something beneficial for we all.
I'm starting these by making a proper introduction bout myself.

My name is Charles. I am from Enugu state, Nigeria.

I Graduated from Abia State University, in the Stream of Building Technology.
Currently a building practitioner. I draw and also execute building drawings of all kind. I can freely and boldly tell you that I specialized on bricks 🧱 and Wood building/construction.
I also have a side work that earns me a little more money outside my building professional lifestyle.
I have a little bird 🐔 farm that contains only buh 50 birds 🐔 and I also can te you that it's going great and it's turning up positive energy for me. Tho bird's are sometimes hard to handle or taken care of buhbi believe mine is by the grace of my creator, he has been so good to me .

I also got a small beer 🍺 shop where I sell drinks, meat 🍖 and some little provision stuff on it, I believe that, for a man to eat and live, you must live to work and that's what keeps me going.

I'm a shy and jovial type of guy, shy for new friends, new environment new things that ever comes my way, buh a very disturbing type when ever my heart is calm towards you, sometimes many of my friends normally tell me that I should please to to avoid them because am really a disturbance to them, especially when ever they are busy on something while I'm free with mine.
Buh the truth is that I find peace being around people I'm free with.

Talking about jealous, yes everyone is jealous, on a scale ⚖️ of 1:10% of jealousy, everyone has at least 0.7-3 or 4% or even more of jealous act in them. But I think I suppercides on that, I really think I lead on that, if I'm to be awarded on that, the honor of a prime minister should be mine, no doubt on that. But do you really know that the funniest part of it is that I'm also jealous towards one's I love 💕 and once I cherish.

I enjoy doing my construction work, playing football, playing keyboard 🎹, swimming 🥽, traveling and many more to mention, buh I rater stop on the listed one's than filling up these page with my likes tho.

It plains me when you come up with a lie, knowing you are lying to me, and also knowing what I know that you are lying yet you stand strong claiming you are right, that really pains me.

Talking about how I got to know about steem, I knew About these from a friend know as
@sommy7 my referral on Steemit world and that's he's steemit page name.

Thank you all very much for reading this post and visiting here. Everyone stay well and stay healthy.

I think I really have to stop here, please newcommers officials, please help me with support and also help me verify my account please 🙏🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Nice one boss you try to tell more about your self, you did a nice work keep it up please visit my post with upvote thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30