HiAchievement 1: (My Introduction To Steemit)@ariyan24

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
  • My Identity

  • My name is Md. Sheikh Aryan. My nickname is Aryan. I live in Bangladesh. My house is located in Parbatipur police station of Dinajpur district. I am the eldest son of the family. I have one younger brother and one older sister. I am 22 years old.
  • Family History

  • I have 5 members in my family. My father is a businessman. My father is the head of our family. My father's name: Md. Taslim Uddin and mother's name: Morsheda Begum. My elder sister's name is: - Mausumi Akhter. And my younger brother's name: Sheikh Pavel. Our family is totally dependent on the business. My father is a businessman. My mother is a housewife. He does all the housework. My older sister is married. I have to look after my father as well as everything in the family because my father is sick. Before my father, my grandmother used to take care of everything in the family. My grandfather is no more in this world. I miss him a lot. He was a very funny man. He easily accepted others as his own. He died shortly after I was born. And I didn't see my grandfather after I was born because my grandfather left the world before I was born.

  • Educational Qualifications

  • I am a student. I passed SSC from Jamir Hat High School. In 2016, there was not much improvement in Jamir Hat High School. As soon as we went to college with SSC exams, Jamir Hat High School improved a lot. I was admitted in the science section of Kholahati Degree College. I was not such a good student but I was admitted to do something good thinking about my family. Now I am a degree first year student.

  • My Hobby

  • Nowadays, even if you can get a job, you have to pay a bribe. My father doesn't have that much money. But if I have a fortune, my dream is to get a job in the police. I used to see a lot of pictures of the police from a young age. If the dream doesn't come true then I will go ahead with my father's business.

  • my interest
  • IMG20211201162443.jpg

    IMG20211201162553.jpg


    I love sports. I like to play cricket and football the most. These two cricket-football games I play very nicely are two of my favorite games
    I got a lot of prizes from the game
    Our Bengali game is Hadudu. Occasionally in our village we play it. Of course I can't play but I like to watch the game. Sometimes I play and enjoy a lot.


    Sorry for the inconvenience in this post.

    Referred to me:-
    @toufiq777

    @ariyan24

    Thanks everyone

    Sort:  
    Loading...

    Welcome to the steem platform.

     3 years ago 

    Thank you so much 💚

    Loading...
    Loading...
     3 years ago 

    Hi, @ariyan24,

    Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.028
    BTC 63721.78
    ETH 3503.08
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.54