ACHIEVEMENT 1/INTRODUCTION TO MYSELF

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamualaikum fellow Steemians on steemit community.

IMG-20220422-WA0003.jpg

I am in the person of Sulemana Arimiyawu, 25 years old who happens to be located in the confined zone of the northern part of Ghana. Fufu and rice are my favorite dishes. I also like the color blue and, as a result, am a Chelsea fan.
I did my primary education at Nasiria E/A primary school in Gushegu municipal in the northern sector, and later proceeded to Markazia E/A junior high school in the same town in the years 2011 to 2014, where I had my basic education certificate examination (BECE), and then moved to Gushegu Senior High School in that same municipality from 2014 to 2017, where I had my secondary certificate (WASSCE), and am currently a statistics student at the University for Development Studies in Narongo in the upper east region of Ghana.
I had three years of working experience as a secretary with a particular NGO called Savings for Transformation (S4T). Among
my hobbies are reading story books, watching seasonal movies, monitoring the news, and also trying to write my own stories. I am also

interested in making friends and learning more things day in and day out in order to fit well into society.
To be straight forward and honest with you, I heard about steemit through my friend who is already a member and he is doing well on this platform. I also intend to join this platform in order to learn more about crypto currencies because I have heard of them for a very long time, but I had no idea about them. It is now that I get the opportunity to learn about them and have been advised that this will be the best place to do that.
What I hope to accomplish here is to learn more on a daily basis, to make new friends from different ethnic groups in their culture and also to earn.

I am very proud of what I learned about Steemit. I love the unity among all community members, and I would also like to be an active member. I am very sure you will give me a warm welcome to your platform.

Thank you all for your time and patience for glancing through my introductory write up.

Sort:  

You are welcome to steemit dear @arims. You have made the right decision. Please if your friend that introduced you to steemit is already here, can we know the username of that person?

@salamdeen is the username of that friend.

Please @ngoenyi I have added the friends username.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34