Achievement // 1 // by @arifuzzamanakash ; introduction post.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Walaikum Everyone.

I hope you all are fine. I joined Steemet platform Yesterday. I would like to introduce myself here,

Picsart_22-02-04_14-02-50-563.jpg

I'm Arifuzzaman Akash. I'm 20 years old. I live in Magura, Khulna, Bangladesh with a family of three siblings (two brother and one sister) and my Parents.
I'm the first born in my family. The boy is the second born while the girl is third respectively.

Picsart_22-02-03_05-52-56-021.jpg

Education : I was started my school at Magura Govt High School. That was the best happiest part of my life. I took the Intermediate exam this year from Govt Savar College Dhaka and preparing for University exam.

Interest : In addition to studying, i like to play Boxing. I'm a Boxer from Magura District Sports Association under Bangladesh Amateur Boxing Federation. Sport is an essential part of a healthy body.

IMG_20220203_221523.jpg

Hobbies and passion : I decided to learn the graphic design to aid my photographer work so I can be able to edit the image I snap and also add some beautiful touches to make the picture look nice and lovely.

I like swimming. The river Nabaganga is located near our house. So I have known swimming since I was a child and sometimes I go there for swimming.
Swimming was one of the sports in my school sports competition. I used to participate in swimming every year and our swimming competition was conducted in the school pond.

received_3156872014640175.jpeg

Music is also part of me a lot because when growing up I had that feeling to be a guitarist. Although I don't play the guitar professionally, I try the lead site of the guitar and play the guitar with the band Magura.

Picsart_22-02-03_05-11-06-479.jpg

Father : My father's name i's Selim Molla. He is 42 years old. He is a grocer. He is very busy with his work and his earnings are used to support our family.

Mother : My mother i's a housewife. She take care of all the household chores and take good care of us.

I really do not have much experiences with crypto currencies but i hope I obtain more knowledge and skills concerning crypto currencies and will also like to meet new friends, So I need your help and support.

Thanks to @saifullamansur for bringing me into this platform.

Thanks to everyone.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks bro. Work hard here Post regularly.

 3 years ago 

Thanks..keep support💝

 3 years ago 

Hi, @arifuzzamanakash,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks💝

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49