First Achievement : 1 this is my first introduction post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Assalamualikum everyone. My name is Md. Arifur Rahman, and i am 27 years old this is my first introduction post on this platform, so I want to say something about myself. I have completed my MBA program at Rajshahi University’s department of marketing. My father worked in a bank. Now he is a retired person. I grew up in a small town in Bangladesh. My town is also very popular for mango. My hometown is known as the capital of mango.
WhatsApp Image 2022-11-17 at 8.21.21 AM.jpeg
My hometown name is Chapainawabganj. A few days ago, I saw this website and YouTube on the Internet. I created an account and am interested in working on this website or platform. This was my passion when I was glass 10. When I was in class 10, my dream and passion were writing, but due to family reasons, I didn't do it and continued anymore. My family told me writing could not be your weapon for your future life reading is your perfect weapon for your future. That meant they wanted me always spend on my academic curricular activity. But now I am confident I can do better in writing to fulfill my dream, and I can tell the readers a good story about traveling, swimming, cooking, and more interesting stuff. The newcomer's community is expressly requested to approve. I love your newcomers' community.
WhatsApp Image 2022-11-17 at 8.21.44 AM.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

hello friend welocome to steemit !!! we hope you can stay consisten with yours content and good luck

Hello, Welcome

please, tell us more about yourself.

Your Full name and age.

Your location.
Your area of work or your study details.
Your experience with crypto.
Your hobby and passion, like, dislike.
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for?
What kind of posts do you think you'll be creating?
How did you come to know about Steemit?

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49