Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction - @ariful36

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello. How r you? i m fine.

ariful.jpg

I'm ariful islam. 22 years old(5′7″) student at Ashik mahmud government College, jamalpur, Bangladesh.
I'm from Tangail,dhaka. I'm a Muslim and the only son in my family.

I'm a accounting student at Ashik mahmud government College, jamalpur, Bangladesh.
I have already completed 2 semesters. I've learned the microSoft office word,Excel, PowerPoint etc.
I choose accounting Subject because the subject is very interesting.

ariful 2.jpg

Firstly I really love Animals, Video Games, Swimming, Bike riding.
I love to watch movies & series every now and then. I've more hobbies that are listening to music, playing badminton , cricket, watching football and cricket etc and I love to spend quality time with my buddy.

ariful3.jpg

There different types of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, SBD etc. It is just online money. In steemit SBD, Steem, Trx are important. We should know more about crypto.

Posts I will create and want to see is same. It should be sports, foods, photography etc.

I got steemit from my friend @imran90 . He is a steemit user. He told me about this palatform. This is a very good site. I like to post here.

Requesting to review my post.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @ariful36,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33