Achievement 1: verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction: hello guys my name is Arif Hussain and I am 23 years old.I belong to a Muslim family I grew up in danbury Gala daba. I have five elder sister and I am the smallest one from the family.

IMG_20210530_094638.jpg

Education and career: I will student I am currently studying at electric engineering joydebpurPur Ghazipur. I am currently learning computer computing in some institution. I will join some freelancing institution after I finished the computing classes.

IMG_20210208_140107.jpg

Hobbies: favourite hobbies are playing football watching video games playing video games watching movies from Hollywood and Bollywood watching series from Hollywood and Bollywood listening to song from all over the world. I also do love to do some planting and hang out with my friends.

IMG_20210221_182849.jpg

G7xkbDukOJBxItqsXhGiXyOrnTQ.jpg

Experience with cryptocurrency:
I literally don't know anything about cryptocurrency but I have heard that there are different types of cryptocurrency like late coin Bitcoin sbd its.

Post that I looking for: maybe I would look for some topics that are deleted from my hobbies and I would also like to share as share my hobbies post and all over the world topics anything bring me on

Post that I will create:I will create post that are related to my hobbies I will create post the that that my daily activities whatever I do whatever I do I will keep posting on steam

How do I find Steemit and why : I find steam from a YouTube and that is a brother of mine from my town his name is @nayeemrahman1. he told me about this platform and he told me that I can learn a lot from it and I can earn by just sharing my daily activities and it's. Thanks to to this community members and admins moderators like @cryptokannon @tarpan

please verify my achievement on and give me opportunity to be a part of this community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified by @abuahmad and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Here is the achievement 2 in English and Bangla.

After completing achievement 4, you can apply for minnow support program to get a head start on Steemit.

In the meanwhile, you can visit our country community "Steem Bangladesh" or other communities that you like and engage with them. Here is a list of established community which is categorized by their subjects.

There is a lot of contests always going on Steemit. Here is a list of contests where you can participate to win awesome prizes!

Curator Note- 2
 3 years ago (edited)

Lovely introductory post and welcome to steemit world.

I like the way you have paragraph your work and I would love if you can rotate your last picture.

Let's steem together with consistency.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @arifhasan21,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51