(Achievement 1) Introducemyself of steemit platform ||Date:17-05-2021||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamu walaikum.

Hello everyone.

I Hope everybody is well and i am also. Today is monday 17 may 2021. I have known about this platform since 2018 and I have been working on this platform for some time.
But now many people ask me why you are posting #Newcomers' Community again? There is a special reason for this. The special reason is that I stopped working completely at this very moment I have a very good talk with @safi01 about this and he explained to me how much benefit and financing can be done by working here,so today I am presenting myself a new in the advice of @safi01 loving brother.
Now time to describe myself.so go for it

received_895331041313655.jpeg

My name is Arif. I was born in 1998. I am 25 years old now. I am a student. I have 7 members in my family. Two sisters, three brothers, father and mother. I love my family very much. My father is a businessman. My mother is a housewife. I like reading books a lot.

received_1371242166582514.jpeg

My favorite hobby is playing cricket and watching football. My dear man is Hazrat Muhammad (peace be upon him)
It's good to make friends. Introduce mixed conversations with new friends. But not by parting with old friends. They are my priceless treasure.

received_883900038832634.jpeg

I'm a fan of books. Beautiful. I like reading books. That's why I bought the books to cover my expenses.

received_302623541352580.jpeg

New so all of you will help me. hopefully with everyone's help and cooperation i will be able to move forward thank you all for since.
Please keep me in your prayer.

Thank you.

I am personally inviting them to view my post..
Cc:
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steercurator03
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @arif001
Welcome to Steemit !
Always post original content, give sources if used otherwise.
And post regular and join diffrent communities of your taste.

Have a good day !!

#affable #india

 3 years ago 

Welcome on This platform.@arif001
Please subscribe to this Communities. Post to this beautiful Communities. We shall must be support your post.
Communities link:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-191533

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @tarpan, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit
Please stop spam tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17