Achievement 4 by @arief12 : Applying Markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hello Steemians,

Today I'm starting the fourth of my achievement missions

I'm going to do some things using Markdown.


  • At first, I will show you how to make headers big and small.

Headline 1

Headline 2

Headline 3

Headline 4

Headline 5
Headline 6

  • Now I will show you how to make headline centered, italic, strikethrough
  1. centered headline
    Headline here
  2. italics headline Headline`
  3. Strikethrough Headline

  • Now I will show you how to make Subscript & SuperScript with a table
SubscriptSuperScript
H2OA reference goes here1


* Now I will show you how to make Quotes - Blockquotes

“Any fool can know. The point is to understand.”
― Albert Einstein

  • Now here I am going to align and center the pictures left and right.




  • Now here I am going to add video


Source


  • Now here I am going to add Links

my profile

Sort:  

Put the source of the video.

 3 years ago 

chk now @sumit71428

Hi @arief12

Welcome to Steemit.

You must configure a photo to your profile. If you do not know how to do it or have had any problem, here are the instructions to configure your profile photo: Instructions to configure your profile photo

 3 years ago 

chk now @inspiration

 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations, your achievement 4 is verified.

You can advance and complete Achievement 5 and meet its requirements to continue advancing and increase the opportunity to receive support from Steem Greeters and be eligible to apply for 500 SP minnowsupport.

Please add the links to your achievements 1, 2 and 3 at the end of this post, and remember to add them to each achievement.

Remember to use the #Achievement5 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @arief12,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations on passing achievement 4 successfully. Now, You are eligible for Minnow Support Program.
I am here to inform you that steemitblog is offering a set of courses for Beginners, Intermediate and Advanced levels in SteemitCryptoAcademy. You can receive upvotes from @steemcurator01 & @steemcurator02 by attending the courses following all the guidelines properly.
For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!
@boss75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57