Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction || @arief12

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatu. How are you?

arief12.png

Introduction

My name is Muntasir, I come from North Aceh, I am now 24 years old, now I am no longer in school, now I only want to build my own business which I have studied in the world of fisheries.

My daily activity now is to take care of the pond and detect all my fish is safe, that's where I bounce back, I am the first of 4 siblings, and I am the only boy out there.

Sometimes I think, 'if one day my parents are gone, I have to be ready to be the backbone of the family.

Hobby

My current hobby is that I prefer my job in fishing, besides my hobby, trying to hone my hobbies into a hope for future success.

My hope is for steemit in the future

My hope of joining Steemit is so that I can share the complaints and bittersweet experiences that I have experienced which sometimes make it difficult for me to tell about it, I try to spill it through this steemit note, hopefully friends can be motivated to keep fighting.

Get to know Steemit

I know Steemit from a friend of mine named @razzor he taught me to enter Steemit, I'm grateful to be able to join my friends, hopefully we can both learn and share experiences on Steemit. That's all.

Thank you Steemit. Thank you all. Allah Hafez.

Sort:  
Loading...

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @arief12,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

Akun ini menggunakan foto pengenalan saya,harap kepada pengguna akun ini untuk tidak mencemarkan foto saya,,,,@tiger-forest adalah akun asli saya, dan ini adalah akun palsu yang mengatas namakan orang lain dan menggunakan foto saya dengan editan nama,harap perkenalan diri dari akun @arief12 segera di hapus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32