ACHIEVEMENT 1: THE INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @aria3 MENTORED BY @cryptocannon.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210516_141148_085.jpg

Hello everyone on this respected platform. It is a great honor to be part of this noble and life changing community. I got to know steemit through a friend, @elliamor1 who told me about steemit about two months ago. I wasn't convinced because I have been hearing about how scammers work on this days. I told him am not interested because it may be scamm. I did not work on it till today.

I met him again at a shop where he came to buy some provisions. He told me about steemit and how how it has transformed his life for better. He also mentioned some of his friends names who also benefited and are still benefiting from steemit. I was really convinced and told him to register me because with all what he said about steemit seemed to be through looking the transformation in him. Big thanks to you @elliamor1, may God bless you for this great opportunity you ushered me.

  ABOUT MYSELF

My name is Badu Millicent from Ashanti Region of Ghana. I am eighteen years of age. I am fair in complexion. I am about 5.3 feet tall. I live with my parents and my three siblings, a boy and two girls. The ages of my three siblings are; nine years, six years and three years. They all atends Presbyterian Primary school at Mampong Ashanti. My parents occupation is farming.

MY EDUCATION CARRIER

I completed my primary education at Saint Peter's Primary School at Nsuta-Ashanti from the year 2010 to the year 2016. I proceeded to Presbyterian Junior High School at Nsuta-Ashanti from the year 2016 to the year 2019. Currently, am in Nsutaman Senior High School at Nsuta-Ashanti. Am in my second year.

   MY HOBBIES

There are a lot of things that I like doing but I enjoy doing some much than others. I like watching movies more than any other things at my lessure time. I be indoors for more than seven hours a day watching movies a lone, especially when it is Nigeria movies. I like watching their movies because it is very educative and entertaining too. I also like watching restling games on television. Aside that, I enjoy listening to music both audio and video.

MY VISION FOR STEEMIT
A have good intentions about this noble platform. I want to assist the reps boost the activeness of steemians in Ghana and the world. Although am a new member in steemit but I will try my best to place the name of steemit on the sky. Am also hopping to work cooperatively with my colleagues. Am hopping that, we will be able to use steem in buying goods and services in Ghana.

Thanks to @cryptocannon for useful information and updates for newcomers.

SPECIAL REGARDS TO
Cc. @elliamor1
Cc. @oppongk

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome on This platform.@aria3
Please subscribe to this Communities. Post to this beautiful Communities. We shall must be support your post.
Communities link:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-191533

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi @aria3,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Hello @aria3, welcome,

Sorry for the lateness in verifying your post, anyway I am your country rep and I am here to assist you with anything you may need. Do well to continue and finish your Achievement 2 tasks

R3

 3 years ago 

Thank you boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61