Achievement 5 ||Task 1||steem world tools by ||@arfan11||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

I hope all my dear brothers will be well and healthy My condition is better now than it was many days ago. I used to have a fever but thank God I am fine So I could not give time to my account but now I am fine I am grateful to @cryptokannon for helping me complete this task. Thank God I am happy now.

steemworld.com

For example, to access Steamworld, enter steamworld.org and to access information for a specific account, add the referring account's username.
(steemworld.org@greendollars)
To perform special actions such as delegation, use the login button at the top right of the page and log in with your username and posting key

IMG_20211009_102109.jpg

IMG_20211009_102030.jpg

Reward Summary

access this section to go to the Dashboard and look for the blue menu bar showing the Reward Summary
To scroll down
Raward Summary

Screenshot_20211009_102536.jpg
The Rewards summary shows my total prizes, the last 30 days and the last 7 days of my account.

Last 30 daylast 7day
3.310.00

click to Recent reward

Screenshot_20211009_103024.jpg

Delegation

Delegating means giving great power to others. Delegates help add value to my vote and maintain my curation reward

Types of delegation

Incoming delegation This is the delegate that I received in my account. They are marked under Steem Power, which is marked with a plus sign,

Screenshot_20211009_103502.jpg

  • Outgoing delegations These are the delegates I send to other people, they are displayed under my Steem Power marked with a minus sign

  • Expired Delegations This expired delegate will return to my account after the expiration date.

delegate my steem power in steemworld.org?

Now you Go control panel and then go to delegations...

Qnd click on Delegation
A dialog box will appear or
Enter an account to delegate
Enter the delegation value
Then click ok
See for example the screenshot

Screenshot_20211009_104241.jpg

The registration key is required to complete the transaction and then the details of the outsourcing transaction will be reflected in the history.

Incoming and Outgoing Votes

Incoming Vote's are the votes that other users voted for my posts.
To view incoming votes, click to highlight the "statistics" button.
Carefully check the "Count votes" line,
Click on the box at the bottom of the vote count called Inc. Vote.
See the chart below

Screenshot_20211009_104815.jpg
Outgoing Votes the sound i posted to someone else
To view the ballots Outgoing , click the box below the votes Outgoing

Screenshot_20211009_105216.jpg

Account operations for past 7 days

To view the details of the account operation

Click on the blue menu bar called Account Operation
Details of account activity for the last seven days can be found here.

Screenshot_20211009_105515.jpg

Author, Curation and Beneficiary Rewards

  • Author Rewards This is a gift you receive as the author of the post..

  • Curator Awards This is a gift that the author of the post receives from the people who voted for this post.

  • Beneficiary Rewards This is the prize received by the person (third person) chosen by the author to give a percentage of the prize.

  • To view the awards to the author, curator and recipient
    Click on the blue menu bar called Upcoming Rewards
    Then click on Author or Healing or Helpful Gift

    Click update to see current status

Author Rewards

Screenshot_20211009_110125.jpg

Curation Rewards

Screenshot_20211009_110228.jpg

Beneficiary Rewards

Screenshot_20211009_110335.jpg

Upvote value and voting weights.

The score for agreeing shows the exact number of votes in favor.

Screenshot_20211009_111337.jpg

voting weights the show weight or value of each percentage that vote for My voting weight is now zero because I don't have Steam Power to vote.

Screenshot_20211009_111443.jpg

Thanks for reading my post Achievement 5 task 1

spacial thanks

@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@sumit71428
@cryptokannon
@steemitblog
@Vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You haven't checked my task post

Hello @arfan11,

Thanks for successfully completing this tasks. Do well to proceed to the next however let me hasten to add that it is not a good habit to be dropping your post under greeters post, please kindly desist from that, your post is not even a day old yet we would definitely verify for you, you are at liberty to tag us for easy identification but do not chase greeters and be spamming their posts. Thanks for your time

R2

 3 years ago 

What about my Achievement 5 Task 1?

 3 years ago 

Hi, @arfan11,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32