Achievement 2 by @arfan11 task ||Basics security on steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone

I pray to God that you will all be well And will be busy in their business
I didn't know about achievement. My friend told me to post like this Then with the help of this I made the achievement that is in front of you

PicsArt_08-07-04.31.16.jpg

So with the support of these people I'm going to have my second achievement 2 basic security

  • Yes, I take all my keys from scratch, save them to Google Drive, store them on a separate USB drive and send them to other WhatsApp numbers to be safe and use them for my work. When I enter the activation key I get the key owner mail and all other keys like ownership key

Posting key

The posting key can be used to send or delete the second line Comment on other people's posts and post speculation. Log in because you can get everything with just one key This is the key to your location

Owner key

If I want someone else to own it I can use the owner key to reset the owner I can also use it to restore my account and revoke my voting rights This is the most important key

Active Kay

If we want to increase or decrease the configuration of the Steam SBD conversion power boost account or transfer SBD or Steam to our account, we use the active key.
When you share your active key with someone, you will quickly lose all your money

Memo key

This key does not matter much. It is used only to read or write notes. You can ignore it if you want

Master password

The primary password is the lifeline of the account. If you lose, you will lose your account and you will not be able to use it. It is very important that you keep your master password secure. If you need to find all your computer keys, you will steal your account when you get your master password.

plan to store the master password

Because I keep my password in a very safe place because I know that if someone finds my password or shares it with someone, they can use another account and I will not be able to recover it

Did you know transfer there is another stop user like you

Yes, I can easily transfer my Steam to another user account with my wallet activity

20210808_095156.jpg

20210808_095218.jpg

20210808_095236.jpg

20210808_095253.jpg

To get started, I need to log in with my active key and go to my wallet

power up steem

I understand how I can feed my steam, and for that we need to complete the following

20210808_095410.jpg

20210808_095503.jpg

20210808_095535.jpg

Special thanks for

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001

Regards

@arfan11

Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 2 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 3 which is about content etiquettes. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @arfan11,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51