Achievement 1: My Fast Steemit Introduction Post @arfaakter

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago (edited)

Hello, As-salamu-alaikum.How are you all? Alhamdulillah I am fine.I am Arfa Akter.I am 30 years old.I live in Khulna district of Bangladesh and this is where I was born and educated. My steemit account id username is @arfaakter.

20230912_191246.jpg

I have completed Masters.Completed S.S.C in 2008 from JKS Girl's High School Khulna.Completed H.S.C in 2010 from Government Bangabandhu College Khulna.I completed Honors from Government Bangabandhu College Khulna in 2016 and Masters from Government Azam Khan Commerce College Khulna in 2018.I studied Accounting. I am a housewife.

20220211_161119.jpg

I have a small happy family.There are 4 members in my family.Alhamdulillah I am very happy with my family.I love every member of my family very much.I am a middle class girl and a middle class wife.My parents raised me very lovingly. They are the best to me.My married life is 2 years.My husband and family take great care of me and my husband fulfills his every duty towards me to the best of his ability. I am very happy to have such a family and life partner.I am very happy with what I have in my life.My 2 sisters.I am big and i have no brother. I have a best friend from school life.Still we two girlfriends go for a walk when we have time.I have always had my girlfriend by my side in times of danger and I have tried to be by her side in times of danger.

received_1330713997527006.jpeg

I love traveling, shopping, cooking, doing my housework and helping orphans.I love to eat our country food and besides, I like to eat pies & ice cream.I love to talk about my religion and try to follow my religion.I really want to go to Saudi Arabia.My favorite sport is football.My hobby is reading books.I like to read detective books and ghost stories.I also like to write. I went to a dear friend's wedding. There, I came to know about Steemit from my friend's cousin. He asks me if I have a laptop or computer. Then I can earn money by working from Steemit. He gave me an account on Steemit and helped me make my first post on Steemit. My friend's cousin's name is Ruma Ahmed. And his steemit user ID is @rumaahmed. Thank you all.Be well and be happy and pray for me. Here you can see both of us.

Screenshot_20230908-201215_WhatsApp.jpg

Screenshot_20230908-201156_WhatsApp.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

This comment has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @radjasalman

 10 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir
I have updated my post as you said please check plesse.
Thank You Sir.

 10 months ago 

@arfaakter
Welcome

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48