Achievement 1 introduction to Newcomers community. 18-4-2023. @areebatariq

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Introduction

My Name is Areeba Tariq and I am an 18 Year-old College student sargodha. I am a self driven motivated individual who enjoys helping others & Encouraging my friends to achieve their goals. i am currently in my second Year of College studying a subject that i am Passionate About.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-19 at 2.22.53 AM.jpeg

Country of Stay:

I currently reside in pakistan a South Asian country. Specifically, I live in Sargodha, a city located in the Punjab province of Pakistan. It is a bustling city With a rich Culture and history . i enjoy exploring my city and learning more about its traditions & customs . despite the challenges faced by my country i Am proud to call pakistan My home.

Education

education has alway been important to me and i takes my studies seriously. I attend college in Sargodha where I am known as a bright & hardworking student . i have alway excelled academically and I am proud to say that I am a merit scholarship holder my School.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-18 at 11.14.46 AM.jpeg

In addition to my academic pursuits I am also very intersted in technology and the world of cryptocurrency. I am currently learning about crypto through my Mentor @hamzayousafzai who has been invaluable resource in my journey.

Work

Recently I Started working on Steemit where I hope to build a following and share my thoughts and experiences with others. I am excited to be part of This platform & look forward to contrbuting to the community.

Hobbies and Passions

In my free time i enjoy pursuing my hobbies and passions . I am avid reader and enjoy learning about a wide range of subjects . i am Also interested in photography & enjoy taking pictures of nature and the world around me .

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-18 at 11.26.56 AM.jpeg

One of my passions is helping others & I often volunteer at local organizations and events. I find it rewarding to be able to make a difference in My community & to help those in need.

Dislikes

While I have many interests and passions there are also things that I dislike. I am not a fan of people who are negative OR who put others down. I believe that everyone should be treated with kindness and respect and I try to live my liife by that principle.

Posts I'm Looking For

When it comes to the type of posts that I enjoy reading I am most interested in those that are informative well-written and thought provoking. I appreciate Posts That challenge me to think outside of the box and consider different perspectives.

Posts I'll Be Creating

As for the posts that I'll be creating I plan to write about a variety of topics including my experiences on Steemit my thoughts on current events and my interests and hobbies. I hope to connect with other members of the Community & build relationships through my posts.

How I Found Steemit

I discovered Steemit while Browsing through Udemy an online learning platform. I came across a course on Steemit which I purchased and began working through. It was through this course that I was introduced to @hamzayousafzai who has been instrumental in My learning journey . i am grateful for the opportuniity to be a part of this platform & to connect with others who share my interests and passion.

MY Social Meida:

i am not so active in social media but i am just using Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/areebatariq_11/

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @areebatariq Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem, also Steem4nigeria I used to organize art contest here and sin you like oragami you can join. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 last year 

@areebatariq good keep it up

Welcome to the Newcomers Community Areeba! As your mentor I am thrilled to see you taking your first steps here. I enjoyed reading your introduction post and getting to know you a bit better. This community is a great place to learn and grow as a writer & I am here to help you in any way that I can. Don't hesitate to reach out to Me if you Need any guidance or support Along the way. I look forward to seeing more of your posts in the future!

 last year 

Suhkariya Bhai ✨

 last year 

Hi sister.. welcome to steemit

 last year 

It's good to have you here with us please chat me on telegram 👉
https://t.me/goodybestt

 last year 

i am not using telegram please ask me here any question

 last year 

You need to uncover your face and take another verification photo, write the current date on the paper, your username and your country.

Tag me when you're done

 last year 

@goodybest it will be difficult for me to install telegram. is anything missing in my post?

 last year (edited)

Are you using Whatsapp chat me on

 last year 

ok thanks i am going to send you message on whatsapp

 last year 

Dear Areeba Tariq,

Congratulations on completing your Achievement 1 task and introducing yourself to the Newcomers Community on Steemit. It's great to see new members joining the platform and sharing their experiences.

I appreciate that you have shared your personal information and hobbies, which will help others connect with you and build a community. It's also good to know that you are enthusiastic about learning and exploring new things.

Keep up the good work and keep sharing your experiences with the Steemit community. I look forward to reading your future posts.

 last year 

wellcome to community baji

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49