ACHIEVEMENT 1 || VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION

MY INTRO😉


Hello! Steemit fame. Hope you are all good and doing well in your life. My name is Muhammad Areeb. Born in 2005, So, that makes me 18 years old. Looking forward to some new things on this platform. I am from a small city named as Okara which is located in province Punjab in my beloved country Pakistan.

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-27 at 08.56.58.jpeg

MY FAMILY❤️


Talking about my family background, I live with my father, brother and two sisters. I am the eldest one, So, my siblings depend on me a little bit too much. My father is a great person. He is also a powerful business man in our city. He runs his own cable company. He is kind of like a big shot in this industry. He knows how to handle business in his own way. I like this trait of his alot.


MY EDUCATION AND HOBBIES😶


WhatsApp Image 2024-07-27 at 09.00.32.jpeg

Talking about my self. I cleared my higher secondary education in year 2023 from a college in my home town. I am looking forward to take admission in Comsats University Sahiwal. Furthermore, I am a sportsman and an anime lover. I usually kill my time by watching WWE or anime. As I told you before that I am a sportsman. SO, that brings out the question that which game do I play? The answer to that question is that I am a professional Squash player. I am a division level champion in my country. That is the reason that I am acknowledged as a good player in my country.

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-27 at 09.00.33 (1).jpeg

Anime industry is growing very fast. Now a day anime fans are all around the world. Everyone know that there are some emotions in anime other than action and fun madness. My favorite anime are DBZ and Naruto. But as a sports guy, I also like Haykiuu as well.


HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT?


![WhatsApp Image 2024-07-27 at 09.00.33 (1).jpeg](UPLOAD FAILED)

You guyz just read my post and you are probably wondering the from where this guy suddenly popped up out of no where. The reason is that one of my friends who is more like a brother to me is also a steemer. He told me about this platform where you can tell people about all the fun stuff and others do the same. It seemed like a fun idea to me and was worth a shot. So here I am babbling in front of you. The friend whom I mentioned before is @zunnurain. He guided me alot in starting this journey.

WhatsApp Image 2024-08-01 at 07.11.48.jpeg

I hope to get verified by the Steemit team soon so we can all have fun like this every day.

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you like it. If there's any need for improvement, let me know in the comments section.

REGARDS:
@areeb01

SPECIAL THANKS TO:
@zunnurain

Here is my Instagram handle:
source


GOODBYE❤️❤️❤️


Sort:  
Loading...
 20 days ago 

Hai areeb01, selamat bergabung di platfrom steemit semoga anda betah. Aktif, Kreatif selamat menjalan kan tugas semoga sukses

 20 days ago 

Welcome!! Hope you get verified soon and post amazing content...

Verified or not you can still have fun. Read, learn and join in where you can. Comment & connect.

Welcome to Steemit and check your last hashtag there's a typo! Keep in mind to be found the first 4 count the most, good luck!

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @𝖾𝗅-𝗇𝖺𝗂𝗅𝗎𝗅

@areeb01 Welcome to Steemit
You will definitely enjoy it
Have fun😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53