Achievement 2: basic security in steemit by arbaz1steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

20230331_195445_0000.png

Hello friends of steemit, grateful for the approval of my achievement 1. And now I'm very happy to write my achievement2. Today I come to share my achievement 2 I hope you like it.

Question No 1 : Do I obtained & saved my passwords?

YES, I have obtained all my keys since day one, I have saved all my keys. I have them saved on my cell phone, on my computer and in my email. I also saved these on my Google drive and Gmail too.

Now my keys are saved on my drive and it is totally secure. And through Gmail account i can easily recover my pdf file in my phone.

Do you know all the functions and restrictions of the keys?

I read the publication that is given by greeter and also my friend faran nabeel has guided me to the importance of my keys, I will talk a little about them

POST KEY:
the post key, according to what I understand, allows us to post comments, yestem, it also changes the profile picture, it is the most used by everyone.

ACTIVATION KEY:
I understand that the active key is to access the WALLET. Thanks to it we can withdraw, turn on, turn off and save and access the internal market of STEMIT one of the most useful keys.

OWNER'S KEY:
Thanks to this, any other key can be exchanged, therefore I must keep it well protected.

MEMO KEY:
It is used to encode memos and also used as a address of our account.

MASTER KEY:
This is the main key if this platform and the master key is the other most powerful of steemit since it can substitute any other key including the key.

DO YOU KNOW HOW TO TRANSFER YOUR STEEM TOKENS TO ANOTHER STEEM USER?

Yes, first i go to my chrome and search steemit wallet. And then i login my wallet through my active key.

Screenshot_20230331-194553.png

Here i am login my steemit wallet and you can see i have a very low steem. And now i can transferred this to any steem user.

Screenshot_20230331-194607.png

Screenshot_20230331-194631.png

DO YOU KNOW HOW TO TRANSFER YOUR STEEM TOKENS TO ANOTHER STEEM USER?

Yes it is same as upper process like first i will login in to my wallet and then click on arrow and also click on power up.

Screenshot_20230331-194650.png

This is my second achievement on this wonderful community. i hope it is also verified soon as possible.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello
@arbaz1

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-2 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 3 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 3 Task


  • Be Active, Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Participate in All the latest projects from @ steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Thank you so much sir for verification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66