ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @arahman ; INTRODUCTION POST.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi,

Abdul Rahman is my name.
A student of university of development studies in Ghana where I study computer science.
This is me

image.png

image.png

This is my first time hearing about steemit .
I come from Northern Region in Ghana, a country in Africa.

My aim is to become an it technician in the near future.
IT has always been my passion.so I decided to follow my passion and dreams.

I do have basic knowledge in cryptocurrency, because I sometimes trade in them.

I love watching movies, listening to music and exercising a lot.
I do enjoy playing video games too.

I mostly go with the rhythm of the day but I do not like it when my friends try to force me to do things that I do not want to do.

I enjoy post about music, food, and movies a lot .

I was introduced to steemit by a friend @rubilu123

I was also mentored through the steemit platform by @njaywan.

I hope to learn and thrive in the steemit community.
Thank you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to this wonderful community brother.
Steem on

 4 years ago 

Thanks bro

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-65-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-57

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 4 years ago 

Thank you for the good welcome messages. I will look into your invitation.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much for the warm welcome. I hope to learn more from you guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62