My Introduction Post : Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Everyone :

Friends, welcome to my first post. Today I will try to present my identity to you and I will try to highlight everything in my life so that you can know about my identity.

IMG_20210823_201905.jpg

Student Life

My grandfather enrolled me in school when I was six year and from that time I started studying in school. After studying in school till fifth class, I went to madrasa and after going to madrasa I studied in madrasa for five years and then from madrasa I went to school again and There I complete the level and then I go to the secondary level and there I go to college and in college I leave the college after taking the HSC exam.

IMG-20210823-WA0003.jpg

Hobby

I like to read, write and make videos I am basically a content creator I work on YouTube My dream is to be a very big youtuber so I like to see pictures I like to see the nature of the village and especially I like my mother's hand cooking which I like to eat a lot more and I actually sit by the river when I have free time I like the waves of the river and I always try to read the current state of our country in different types of newspapers and I try All the time to publish all the updates on youtube which I like very much and I am very interested in making videos on youtube and I like it very much since I said first my dream is to be a youtuber and my hobby is to always try to create content.

IMG-20210823-WA0004.jpg

About Myself

My name is Mohammed Yassin Arafat I live in Bangladesh,Comilla and I am currently in the village with our family. We are six brothers and one sister and my parents. I am basically married and I am currently working in a government bank. Everyone knows that Bangladesh has an Islamic bank. I am working and I am currently an officer and I always try to do what we have to do properly and I try to earn money in an easy way with our parents and my siblings, our whole family and I always I don't stay home since I have a job I have to spend time there and I stay home at night with my family.

IMG-20210823-WA0002.jpg

Steemit

Since I am a youtuber I always see different types of videos on youtube so in that case I actually found a video about steemit on youtube one day and in that video that youtuber explains in different ways how to earn from steemit and how to get in the stomach. I learned about Steemit from YouTube, how to create a good & quality post, or how Steemit works to make life better for us, and I actually opened an account before, but I don't remember the account password (username) at the moment, because I have to reset my phone. Then all my data goes from my phone for which I have to have a new account and I have tried to present my identity again and I am hopeful that I will be able to create a better stage and position between Steemit and I am hopeful that It will be verified soon and I will start working on Steemit very soon as a content creator.

I hope I am verified soon @boss75 @cryptokannon.

Sort:  

How did you know about this platform??

 3 years ago 

I know this platform from YouTube seeing a video..

 3 years ago 

& I also explain it in my post.... Please read my full post... @boss75

Loading...
 3 years ago 

bro how we can change introduction post in a link help me if u can it will be your kindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33