Achievement1 @arafat02: my introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My introduction submit :

IMG20210329200141.jpg

My new

introduction file for journalists is my name arafat biswas I am a student, I am studying daffodil international University and Closed My Thana - kustia District - kustia Division - Khulna Capital - .Aka.
Bangladesh.
I am a player of cricket and mobile games, play my cricket for the players for some time cricket join my problem this is my problem and help me in my long defense
I love litchi at once My pictures are food biryani I love freelancer.
I am very excited for gaming.

received_2549521498676584.jpeg

~I am a new user .. I hope you all will be by my side .. I like to do many things

~I use my own experience to comfort others instead of being self-absorbed

~I would like to thank all the members of Consent Retweet Thank you for all the help
Steemit😍
Thank you for all support
@steemchiller

Sort:  

Your name is Arafat Biswas???

Yes, I am Arafat biswas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47