Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 30/05/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Self Introduction:

I'm Arafat Hossain & my user name is @arafat.led. I'm 24 years old.My father is a farmer & my mother is a house wife. I'm from the Tangail district located in Dhaka Division. I'm a Muslim. I love my family so much.

PicsArt_05-30-12.23.53-01.jpeg

Educational or Career Info:

I have complete my HSC in 2017. I am doing a job at a company. I think this not right time for doing job. But nothing to do. My Family background not so well. So I have to job for my family. Because, I love my family so much. I have a dream in future I want to be a successful businesses man.

t_20210529_221821.jpg

_20210529_221747.jpg

Experience with Crypto:

I Don't know about SBD. But I know about Bitcoin. I had earned a very small amount of bitcoins possibly in 2018 from online games. I got my payment on Coinbase. My knowledge about cryptocurrencies is very poor. I want to know about SBD.

My Hobbies:

Firstly I really love eating & cooking. I think my kitchen is my playground in every sense. I also love to play video games such as PUBG, Clash of Clans, Mini Militia, etc. I love to watch movies every now and then. I like Bengali movies, South Indian Movies, Bollywood movies & of course Hollywood movies.

Scot_20210529_221843.jpg

Scr_20210529_221902.jpg

Posts that I will create:

I haven't fixed anything yet. But I love to share my daily activities & specially events that I like. I'll also share about my hobbies.
How I found Steemit & why Steemit:

I didn't know anything about Steemit until my best friend @trmithun told me about this awesome platform. Thamks brother & I really want to thank Steemit for giving us the opportunity to express our knowledge & learn from other's experiences.

Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @steemcurator03, @cmp2020. @sm-shagor @abuahmad I've started posting here by following your instructions.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Ratings:3
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @arafat.led,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51