Achievement 1 @aquafine MY INTRODUCTION on steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

My name is lmoisili-Peter Osemudiamen Zion, born into Mr and Mrs Peter Imoisili. I am the 5th child of my family. There two girls and three other boys.A happy family that is trying to make things work.

MY EDUCATION
I am currently a 100L Geologist (B.sc) at the University of Benin. I heard that school is full of fun but I came to know, it's not fun all the way. The experience so far is a story telling.

MY HOBBIES
I love reading and writing, and I believe I will get to know more about writing contents.
I love music very much, gospel in particular. I listen to it every day. I don't sing that well but am improving on it because I sing everyday.

MY WORK
I am a fashion designer, am assisting my mon in the business, because I learnt it from her. I am able to help during holidays.

HOW I FIND STEEMIT
I got to know about steemit through @lovveday, he gave me some guidelines on how to post, comment etc.
I found it interesting and fun. I got to feel people through their contents.

MY GOAL
I love to be a better contents creator on steemit, with lots of hard and unique works I have, that I can make on my blog. So I can learn and others too.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @aquafine, welcome to the moving train, we are happy to have you here

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @aquafine,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43