My first Introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
I hope you all are doing well, Its my first post on steemit in which I will be introducing myself to you all.
My name is Aqsa from Pakistan Lahore. I'm 22 years old.

Qualifications and Profession

I have been graduated from university of the Punjab with degree in bachelors of Botany. I completed my inter and matriculation from my hometown Hafizabad where I was born and grown up. I am the youngest among my six siblings . I have been known as a sharp clever child of my family even among the circle of my friends in my school. I am a quick learner from start and adopt things very easily. I learn new things with an ease by god gifted sharp brain. I always stood first in my class until matriculation. After that I scored well in inter but unfortunately didn't get the chance to become a doctor but I moved up and got admission in University of the Punjab one of the top public university of Pakistan. After completion of my degree recently I joined a job.
Currently I am working as a study visa counselor in which I guide students about the international studies. My responsibilities here are to search the best option for a student according to the eligibility requirements of students. I deal with the students for Canada, Turkey, UK, USA, Germany, Italy, Switzerland and Ireland.

Hobbies

I am really interested in knowing about technology related things. I enjoy working on computer while dealing with Microsoft word, and all other new applications. I found myself passionate about to do freelancing I tried to make account on fiver as content writer but wasn't able to continue due to inappropriate guidance. I have been searching for graphic designing,, video editing, photo editing and the crypto trading for so long. As I really fond of sharing things I do in my daily routine so you will find me posting about things like this.

Dislikes

I am repellent to the things that are cause of dispute or any mishap. I don't like to be the part of any sort of bad activity that may be harmful or worse for others.

Previous experience about crypto

Although I don't have experience related to trading or any type in crypto but I gathered info about it by searching.

How I reached out steemit

While searching everything about crypto I came to know about this platform by the user hamzayousafzai. He guided me about everything and make me aware of all the rules I have to follow to continue working on steemit.

Rules and Regulation on steemit

I am swearing that I will post and use the platform by living in the limits set already. I will not go against the basic rules. There will be no violation of rules from my side.

Conclusion

I am feeling really honored to join this platform as I have been wasting my time on many things without getting any advantage. I will be seeking posts related to information on crypto updates and the basics. I am hoping that I will be benefited by this platform in some proper ways.
I trust that this platform will be as a stair to reach on high of my dream to become a freelancer. I am hoping that I will be given chance to explore here and to post the positive things. I am expecting that I will be guided further and helped to learn more from here.

Social media links
Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/sitaraanzal?igsh=MXJvcnVwNXdzcG5mOA==
TikTok
https://www.tiktok.com/@cuppycake257?_t=8keV6Ny75M2&_r=1
All my social media accounts are private due to security purposes.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @aqsaad098 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
Loading...

INSTRUCTOR FEEDBACK

  • Welcome to Steemit! I have reviewed your introduction and it adheres to all the guidelines. Please await verification from the greeters.
  • Once you have successfully completed Achievement 1 proceed to post Achievement 2 which is about Basic Security on Steem
  • I strongly recommend sharing original content refraining from plagiarism and avoiding the use of AI-generated material.
  • To become a member of Club5050 it is essential to power up.
  • Show support for #burnsteem25 as it plays a crucial role in reducing the STEEM supply consequently driving up its value.
  • Engage with fellow Steemit users through quality comments and upvoting to enhance your CSI.

Best regards

@hamzayousafzai

 3 months ago 

Thank you for the directions, I will make sure to stick to the rules and regulations.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much

 3 months ago (edited)

Hi @aqsaad098

Your post for the verification should include and not limited to the below list:

  • Your name ✔️ and age❌
  • A country where you reside now✔️
  • Your area of work or your study✔️
  • Your experience with crypto❌
  • Your hobby and passion✔️ , dislike❌
  • What sort of posts written by others are you looking for❌
  • What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)❌
  • How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.✔️
  • Use the latest introductory photo without editing❌
  • Upload your profile photo❌
  • Place your social media links at the end of the post❌

If you are wearing a face covering, it needs to be specifically verified by a female greeter

Good luck

this one is also pending
@radjasalman
@goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69