Achievement 1 by aqib01/introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Ha everyone!
How are you May you all are doing well. Today I am here to introduce myself to steemit community .This is My first time that I am telling someone about My self because I have never get chance of it.i will try tell some important things about my self.so let's start.

IMG-20211008-WA0016.jpg

introduction

First of all My name is aqib and my father name is aslam. He is shopkeeper. He has great personality.i am 17 year old and I am in 10 calss.i am from Pakistan and we are living in small village and we are for away from City .

I have young blood in my veins that's why I always trying to do experiments and doing new things in life. I am Muslim and that's why I always do things that are according to Islam I never go out from a circle. And I hope I will be good Muslim and preach Islam to those people whose don't know about that.

IMG-20211008-WA0015.jpg

family

I don't have not big family. I just have two sisters who are younger than me and
We have a combined family system so that's why I have I have 12 cousins who are also livingin our house.

IMG-20211008-WA0013.jpg

One of my cousin @ahmadg told me about steemit first I was not interesting in it but after when I explore the steemit it was awesome then I ask to my cousin let's make my account and he said why not then he make my account and tell some basics now I am following on and this is my first achievement and am looking forward i think it will be good experience for both sides. are studying.

Spacial mention

@hassanabid
@vvarishyy
@hadiermedhi
@rashid001
@cryptocanon

Hoping something good 😜

Sort:  
Loading...

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @aqib01. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Please verify my post

hello welcome to steemit. achievement 1 your mission has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task.
ratio 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aqib01,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations @aqib01, you have won an upvote from Steem Ville Community curation trail
IMG_20210908_120428.jpg

JOIN STEEM VILLE COMMUNITY FOR CONSTANT SUPPORT OF YOUR POSTS and Whatsapp Platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54