Introduction post with @aqeelshah | Newcomer's

Asslam-u-Alikum I hope all friends will be fine This is my first post on the steemit Platform . My name is Aqeel shah۔
My father name is shahid shah۔ My favorite hobby is cricket. I study at superior University lahore.I make a small mess with studies .I got 980 marks in matric.I got admission in Cfe college.From there i passed inter with A grade.After the inter i Continoue my BBA from Superior universty lahore.I am doing my own business with studies .
IMG_20210518_210358.jpg
I was told by a friend of mine about Steemit that this is a great platform.@ranaumairnawaz
I feel great using steemit.This is an easy and good way to earn money .My brother has a mobile shop .I give time there too .I will also tell my friends about steemit further.This is a great way for poor people to earn money. This is the support for the unemployed .I feel great using Steemit

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey @aqeelshah, welcome to steemit. Hope so you'll have great time here.

Please add tag #achievement1 and #yourcountry in starting 5 tags.

I encourage you to complete your achievements till 4 to be a part of NEWCOMERS SUPPORT PROGRAM which is 500SP Minnow Support Program in the Newcomers' Community.

Happy steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62