#ACHIEVEMENT1 : INTRODUCTION POST BY @aqeelsaghar || MENTORED BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

B612_20210430_102010_709.jpg

Hello, how are you? I hope you are well. By the grace of Allah you will be fine. I am also fine. Friends, this is my first post on this platform today. I hope you guys support me. You guys will support me. Today I will introduce myself to you in full

"""Name and age and Resadence"""

My name is Aqeel Sagar My father's name is Faiz Ahmed and I live in Tehsil Depalpur Tehsil Okara Chak 38D Our village name is 38D and I come from a very poor family My family is very poor I came to this platform today So I'm glad this platform is a very supportive platform. I am a resident of a village. My village is very beautiful. Everything is available in our village.My age is 22 years And I belong to a very well-settled family

B612_20210411_183922_593.jpg

My education

I matriculated in Government High School, Okara District. I matriculated with science and passed with very good marks. Then I dropped out of school. The conditions at home were poor so I had to drop out of school. I started working, I was very interested in getting education, but the equipment just got worse at home so I had to drop out of school and then I started working to run my house.

"""My Carrier """

I want to be a developed person I want to be a man that people are happy to see my progress My parents will be very happy to see my progress It is my obsession to make progress by doing one thing My parents want me Be happy i want to take care of my siblings i have a younger brother he goes to school i want to teach him i want to develop him a lot

""" My small brother and my photo """

B612_20210418_221832_165.jpg

"""My work"""

I work in a poultry farm and I work in a poultry farm there. My salary is 12000. I am living at home with great difficulty. I have been working in a poultry farm for four years but there is no development. Just keep working hard this is my job my work is very hard work and i work in a very expensive way inflation is going on 12 thousand is not spent very hard to spend twelve thousand Nothing happens. Everything has been found. Take anything. If you don't know twelve thousand, it's just a matter of time. But still thanks to Allah Almighty that Allah Almighty has blessed us with these blessings. My mother earns her living by working and eats her own food.

IMG_20210312_144254.jpg

"""My hobby"""

My hobbies are cricket, movies, dramas and prayers and sharing good things with people. I am very impressed by these things and I like to go to America and see the country of America. I really like to go to America but what can I do I don't have money Poverty so I can't come I like to go to my country and meet my brothers in America

This is my brief introduction and I hope you will like my post very much and you will appreciate me

How I came to this platform
I have a friend who keeps telling me about this platform and when i researched this platform i found out that it is really very supportive platform inshallah i will work very well on this platform now I will get progress very soon. You guys will support me. Thank you

Cc.
Steemblog

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special thanks
@Cryptokanon
@yousafharoonkhan
@rashid001

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello dear @aqeelsaghar
you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.

Good to see you here .
You increase in the number of members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.

Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.

Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.

Here is a link of a community "Steem Dolphin https://steemit.com/trending/hive-194277
You can join our community for getting knowledge about everything .

Please add achievement1 tag in your post!!

Congratulations! You have been verified by haidermehdi. A member of STEEM POD TEAM Project!
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thanku sir

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by Haidermehdi we are using steemcurator03 account to curate achievement posts made by the newcomers.

 3 years ago 

Thanku sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33