Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 16/06/2021 by @apurbo23

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Self Introduction:

Hello, friends. I am @apurbo23. How are you all? Hope you all are good. I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I have only one sister. I have no brother. My father is a business man.My mother is a householder. I belong in a Muslim family. I love my family.

Educational Information :

PicsArt_06-16-07.54.55-01-01.jpeg

I have completed my SSC exam from Pankata High School. I have got Gpa 5 in SSC exam. Atter that I admitted in Dhanbari Dgree College for HSC. I aslo completed my HSC exam with a good result. Now I am waiting for University admissio.
But Corona situation is very bad. So, that our government closed all kinds of exam. I hope everything will be well soon by the grace of Allah.

sjsjjs.jpg

_1623846756439.jpg

Experience with Crypto:

My experience about crypto very low. I don’t have much knowledge about it up to now. But I want to know about cryptocurrency. I know a little bit about Bitcoin. But when I've known about steemit then I decided to study about cryptocurrencies specially SBD(Steem Dollars).

bin.jpg

About Hobbies :

I wanna to share my most favourite hobby that is Photography and Video editing. It's my great hobby. When I was 10 years old. My father gift me a computer. I was very nervous about computer. But now a days computer is my part of life. I work in fiver for video editing. So It's my most favourite hobby. I have a lots of hobbies. I love to travelling. I watch a lots of movies in my free time , I love horror movie. Evil Death series I
most I like .Drawing is also my favourite hobby. I love natural art drawing.

oo.jpg

The post I will create and look for :

I love to share my Daily life activities & specially events that I like. I'll also share about my hobbies and any kind of posts that are related to hobbies, life events, passion, tips & tricks, programming, plantings, sports & whatever. I like to know about my steemian friends.

ahaj.jpg

The way I found Steemit :

I didn't know anything about Steemit. I just searching for like this platform. It’s an earning site so that my friend @sikakon told me about this awesome platform. To be honest I think this is the useful platform which I was looking for. I feel really satisfied with this . I want to connect myself with Steem.

I really want to thank Steemit for giving us the opportunity to express our knowledge & learn from other's experiences.

Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @tarpan I've started posting here by following your instructions.

Thanks All

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @apurbo23,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54