You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 5 Task 1 : Review of Steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

@juichi sir THANKS for the verification. Sir you give me curation rate 2 here but it show R3, and if you please provide me the name of AI detector you have used which show me a percent of AI generated, next time I will use it for judge me to get rid from AI type words.I have power up my self regularly to maintain my club status. Thank you sir. So kind of you.Have a nice day.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Mistake corrected.
I am using this tool: https://www.zerogpt.com/

Continue producing quality content. I've seen that you are performing well.

 last year (edited)

Thank you sir for your inspiration . I have read your article on hashtag for newcomers and its really useful. Thanks again to help us with this kind of publications. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42