Achievement 5 Task 4 : Reviewing the steemdb.io @aparajitoalamin

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Assalamu Alaikum


I am Md. Al-Amin and my username is @aparajitoalamin.

I wish everyone well. I am fine too. My achievement-5.3 have been verified.

Now, I'm attempting to provide a good presentation of Task 4 of Achievement 5. In this post, I'll explain why steemdb.io is an important tool for the Steemit community.

White and Green Modern Book Notebook Cover.png
Made bay Canva


✅Could you please explain how I may see the "recent history"?


To begin, go to your preferred web browser and enter steembd.io. The newest records may be seen by going to the steemdb.io website. Here is some recent background:

1.jpg

The top of SteemDB has a navigation bar where you can access various features including creating an account , searching ,seeing posts, viewing witnesses, viewing laboratories, and viewing accounts .In the top-right corner, you can find a search box. Your whole recent Account history will be seen.

2.jpg


✅Where can I see my feed's activity (including posts, votes, reblogs, comments, reblogs, replies, rewards, transfers, etc.?


To access your account history on steemdb.io, you'll need to utilise the search box to locate it; once you do, you'll see four tabs at the top of the page: Activity, Witness, Social, and Data. When you click the activity button, you'll be given access to features like posting, voting, replying, reblogging, and transferring.

3.jpg
You may now choose the option you'd want to verify.


✅What are the social indicators (Followers, Following, Reblogged) that tell me who has shared my blog post? ?


Go to the main page of your Account. Select Social from the drop-down menu that also contains Activity, Witness, and Data. In addition to the current Follower, Following, and Reblogged choices, new ones will appear. Any of the aforementioned options is open to you.

4.jpg


✅How can I verify my Voting Capacity? ?


Launching your Account's main page. On the right side of the page, next to your username, you'll find your current Voting power. Gaining your support is a simple task. I have 67.03 percent voting power.

5.jpg

image.png

Please accept my sincere appreciation for reading my thoughts on SteemDB.io.

With respect
@aparajitoalamin

Achievement 5 Task 3

image.png

Sort:  

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-5 task 4. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 6 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 6 Task


  • Be Active, Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Use your voting power.
  • Participate in All the latest projects from @ steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023

Curated by - @inspiracion

 last year 

Good achievement

 last year 

Thank you

 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48