Achievement 1 task by @aonraza || verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Its been ages that I have opened my Steemit account and saw these drastic changes that came across on this platform.
It used not to be like this it is now; its much more interactive, more organized and now a tougher competition i must say.
Opening my Steemit account after three years and seeing everything gone is a little moment of amaze for me :p
Well to be active again i though to have a look around on this platform. the first section i saw was on the right most corner of trending communities and first thing i saw was #newcommersCommunity. so why not study it and go with the flow.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-15 at 2.10.59 PM.jpeg

So my intro goes like:

I am Syed Aon Raza a software Engineering graduate from COMSATS Islamabad. I have done my graduation in the bad times of COVID. Being 21 years old and having craze for Android app development I'm one on my own kind :D

aa.jpg

I belong from #Pakistan; where I born and got my education. In this beautiful country to be very specific i am from Bhakkar. I love to travel and explore beauty of places around me and still in 22 years of my life I haven't been able to explore even my own country.
As i said i am a software engineering graduate the field that is my love and passion. I have knowledge of many programming languages like java, kotlin, C++, C#, python and i don't remember what else :p i am providing my Services in US based company as a Senior Android developer at the age of 22 :D and also freelancing in the same niche.
I love to write and read about crypto, I've been into this field for overly 6 years when it wasn't even the thing. apart from that being the programming freak I love to know about the changes that occur around us.

Sort:  

i am providing my Services in US based company as a Senior Android developer at the age of 22 :D

Goals 😄
Nice introduction I hope you would enjoy the journey. Nice to hear you're an old user
Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou @vvrishayy I'm just hoping to build my profile as earlier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17