You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 @ihuaku: this is my introduction post to steemit.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi @ihuaku,
You are mostly welcome to Steemit!! ❤️
Congratulations for completing Achievement 1 successfully. 😍

I joined the nursing profession in 2018 and completed my training program in August 2020. Currently, I am still looking for the opportunity to practice my profession. I hope to enjoy my first job as a nurse as soon as possible.

Love to hear that. I am also hope to be a nurse one day and currently in my 3rd year of my Nursing degree.

Well, Hope you will have a great time on Steemit and feel free to write and share your own experiences and ideas here.

Hug from Sri Lanka 🤗

Best regards,
@anusha96

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

anusha96 don't worry very soon you will become fully nurse and also benefit from steemit too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30