ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST BY @ANURIKA||MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210628-WA0014.jpg

Hello friends I am happy to join Steemit today.I have been longing to see a platform like this and finally I have seen it.My account was created by @focusnow at the Steemit training centre Aba, Nigeria.

ABOUT ME
I am Anurika Okoro,the daughter of Mr and Mrs Emmanuel Imaegbu.I was born in 1984 at Amuda Isuochi in Umunneochi LGA Abia state in the Eastern part of Nigeria.

We are six children in the family and I am the 4th daughter in the family.My father is a building contractor and my mother is a trader.

I got married in October 2007 to Mr Jahbuike Okoro(@okoro24) and the marriage was blessed with four children;two male;two female.

IMG-20210628-WA0006.jpg
My Wedding Picture

IMG-20210628-WA0013.jpg
Me and my husband and my twin babies

EDUCATION
I attended my primary school in 1992 at Amuda Primary School in my village.I got my first School Leaving Certificate (FSLC) in 1998 and I furthered my education to the secondary level in the year,2000.

Presently I am a petty trader.I use the proceeds from the business to support my family.

HOBBIES
Anything I love doing is my hobby.My hobbies are reading, singing, cooking and playing with my children.

MY STEEMIT JOURNEY
I got to know about Steemit through my husband whose username is @okoro24

He encouraged me to join the moving train and I am happy that to be a member of Steemit.

WHAT WILL I BRING TO STEEMIT
I will publish original contents on steemit especially about commerce and trading.I will also invest fiat to buy Steem Inorder to boost my SteemPower and Support the Steemit Community.

I wish to thank @toson @focusnow and @samuel20 for guiding me through this Introduction post.

Cc:@ngoenyi
@whitestallion

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @anurika. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, join steemkids communnnity if you love kids annd want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Heloo @anurika well come in the steemit platform. I hope you have great journey with us.
Plz join my community the steemit team say that if you have active members and more then 400 subscribers then they gave support to this community. Here is the link.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-143000

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @anurika. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Good day, @anurika!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member, please ignore this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Hi, @anurika,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40