89Introduction post about myself by @antwim

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is antwi maxwell
I am 23 years of age
I live with mr and mrs antwi
I am dark in complexion
I have a pointed Nose and big head
and also white teeth, and also six feet tall.

This is me
IMG_20210518_220748_358.jpg

The food i like best is light soup and fufu with goat meat.
I like readind and writhing and watching news and foot ball.
What i dislike lies and what i like is the truths and also i like talking about what is happeningin the nation and and world.

I am also a hard working person in any field,social matters, politics and foot ball updates.
I live with friends,
I am also curious to know everything happen in the social and also sharing views and gossiping my dream is to investigate in things happen in the system,
I want to do journalism ,
I am person that like neat work and nice work,
I don't give up in anything i do, i have to get what i want before i will be okay.

I also like creating jokes,becouse of that my father likes me alot when ever he is sad i make him laugh.
I also like fashions and luxurious things, that is why i want make money,becouse house poor in finacialy,
And also i am the first son of my father's children my mom pass away.

My father is driver and he make sure that we are okay,
Since my mother died i have been trying my best to make money to support my the family.

I am not a lazy person,
And also my dream is that when ever i make money, i will like to help the poor ones,
And also travel acros my country to help them in this ways,for example water, toilet ,hospitals and jobs,
And also to teach them paece and unity.

I got to hear about steemit from a very good friend of mine @boboyanky.
He has been realy helpful in so many ways.He help me in signing up and gave me some other basic information i needed to know about to help me on my journey on this platform.
Thanks for reading.

20210717_154544.jpg

Special thanks to @njaywan and @opponkgk.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Hello @antwim

Please, it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

Hello dear @antwim, you must add profile photo to your blog, This is necessary to validate your achievement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65