Achievement 1:My introduction post @antusaha

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello everyone; my name is Antu Saha. Firstly, thank you for giving me such a fantastic opportunity to work through these apps. This app is a great way to work and express your inner talent. This is my first post on Steemit, and I'm very new to Steemit. My id name is @antusaha. I am very excited to meet different people and learn other things through these apps. Today I will introduce myself here.

IMG_20230501_185226.jpg

About myself
I was born and brought up in the Chandpur district of Chittagong division. Today Chandpur is a branding district, and this Chandpur is better known as the home of Hilsa. Our Honorable Education Minister, Dipu Moni, was born in the Chandpur district and is one of our Chandpur's pride.

1682947779994.jpg

Family
I have a tiny and lovely family. My family members are dearer than my own life. My parents and brother are my happy family. We have a great time together and support each other through thick and thin. I am the youngest member of my family, and I have been raised very lovingly by every family member since childhood. My mother is a housewife, my father is a businessman, and my elder brother runs a small business. My family is very optimistic about me. They want me to establish myself as a girl and stand independently. I also want to fulfill their dreams and prepare to be by their side for the rest of my life

IMG_20230501_191824.jpg

Education
I have completed my entire education in Chandpur. I passed SSC from Puran Bazar High Girls School in 2012. I completed my higher secondary from Puran Bazar Degree College in 2014. During high school, I had an interest in accounting, and deciding that I would finish my graduation in accounting. In 2015 I was admitted to Chandpur Govt College in Accounting and graduated in 2018 with first class. I completed my education in 2019 by doing MBA in Accounting. Apart from my studies, I was involved in various cultural events during my academic career. My whole education life was delightful, and also I had many good memories with many friends, which are the best memories of my life. Currently, I am teaching in a coaching center and preparing for a competitive job exam.

IMG_20220331_204025.jpg

Hobbies and passion
Like ordinary people, I have several hobbies. Traveling is one of the passions of my life. Getting to know yourself better and discovering nature There is no alternative to traveling. I have visited several famous places in India, including Hyderabad. Besides, I saw many beautiful locations in Bangladesh, including Cox's Bazar, Rangamati, Khagrachari, and Chittagong Hill Tracts. Planting trees is one of my hobbies. We have a collection of flowers and fruit plants on our roof, which I have made with my hands. Music is one of my hobbies; I love to listen to music. I love to play the guitar very much.
Besides, doing something for poor people is one of my wishes. I always try to help helpless and poor people as much as possible.

IMG-20220905-WA0012.jpg

Why I am here
I always used to watch YouTube


videos, and I learned about this app through a video on YouTube.I have always been looking for such an online platform to work, and I am very interested in working on this platform. It is a powerful and encouraging platform for me. I am delighted to know about this app and eager to share my various writing experiences here.

Sort:  

Hello @antusaha welcome to steem

  • Submit your active social media profile link. (must be unlocked).

Thank you

 last year 

@Ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. This is my social media link https://www.facebook.com/antora.antu.31149

Thank you sir.


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png

_

Curated by - @tocho2

Loading...
 last year 

Hello
@antusaha

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Use your voting power.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Wish you the great success here on the platform. Glad to see your introduction post here @antusaha

Stay blessed always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46